2018 Calendar

January:

-          Monday 8th January- Centre opens for 2018

-          Monday 28th January- Official changeover date, where children move up to their new room.

February

-          Thursday 15th February- RCCC Family Social Nights begin for all rooms

-          Friday 16th February - Celebrate Chinese New Year "Year of the Dog"

March

-          Friday 16th March- Celebrate St Patrick’s Day

-          Tuesday 21st March- Harmony Day

-          Thursday 29th March- Easter Celebration and afternoon tea
April

-          Tuesday 24th April- Anzac Day acknowledgement

May

-          Tuesday 8th May- World Ovarian Cancer Day- wear white and donate

-          Sunday 27th May- Sorry Day

-          Sunday 27th May- Saturday 3rd June- Reconciliation week

June

-          Wednesday 20th June- RCCC Comedy Night Fundraiser

July

-          Sunday 8th- Sunday 15th July- NAIDOC Week

August

-          Wednesday 1st August- Pink Ribbon Morning Tea at RCCC from 7.15am-9.30pm

-          Monday 18th to 24th August- Book Week (dress up and parade)

September

-          Friday 7th September- White Balloon Day

-          Indigenous book swap- TBC

October

-           

November

-          Wednesday 7th November- Diwali

-          Sunday 11th November- Remembrance Day

December

-          Friday 21st December- 7.15am-4pm - Last day of 2018